Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Color Theme

Text size

Current Size: 100%




National Council of Science Museums

Ministry of culture, Government of India

Government of  India emblem Image
Ministry of Culture Image
National Council of Science Museums Logo

Who's Who

Who's who

Sl.No. Name of the officer / staff Designation
1 Shri Venkata Durga Prasad K. Project Co-ordinator
2 Mrs. Shubhada V. Pednekar Education Assistant 'B'
3 Mrs. Sampada G Parab Education Assistant 'A'
4 Shri Robin Scaria Technician 'C'
5 Shri M.Kabir Yunus Technician 'C'
6 Shri Vinod Arjun Misal Technician 'B'
7 Shri V.H. Bandi Technician 'B'
8 Shri Vivek V. Parab Technician 'B'
9 Shri Elvis J D'Souza Office Assistant Gr.II
10 Mrs. Urvi A. Desai Office Assistant Gr.III
11 Shri Pravin A Parab Office Assistant Gr.III
12 Shri B.H. Redkar Driver Spl. Gr.
13 Shri Sunil A. Parab Driver Grade-II